You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam's World - Getting my hands dirty while crypto is down

in #gardening6 years ago

I agree that it's great to do video, which takes me much less time than a written post. However, it is important to include a written description, as many people on Steemit seem to be looking at the written content more.

I find this strange, as in most other spheres, video and audio seem to be very popular.

Sort:  

Agreed! Very strange. It's the nature of Steemit I guess. Watching the film doesn't give rewards. Just the upvote. I uploaded this film on YouTube yesterday and re-posted it as a steemit post to see if it made a difference. And... zero views today! haha :)

Yep, adding a detailed description is a good idea. I am determined to keep doing this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89