Zucchini in my area.

in #gardening6 years ago

Zucchini in my area.

Zucchini is one of the varieties of common pumpkin. The fruits of the plant are used for food. They can be yellow, black, white or green. Edible flesh has a tender and pleasant taste. It fits well with various vegetables. Zucchini - owner of a large number of useful properties.

Kabacek.JPG


All content and images by @eduards unless otherwise noted.

Edik Kot signature_2.gif

Edik Podpis signature.png

Sort:  

Mine are doing well here in Northeast Ohio, in the states.

I love zucchini

I love to grow zucchini. But I do not know how to cook zucchini delicious.

Are you like gardening? Really nice photography

Yes. I really like gardening. This is my hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63