canna-sprouts!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)


10 pink kush seeds have become 7 little sprouts!
I'm growing these plants in protest of the Canadian government's continued criminalization of people for growing and using plants. I'll be using the medicine to help my wife MediKatie keep her cancer in remission.
I do a lot of civil disobedience within my activism. This is another extension of that. By doing it openly and transparently I'm hoping to show it can be done safely and without causing any harm, further exposing cannabis prohibition as a fraud.
Thanks for helping me end cannabis prohibition - one tiny seedling at a time : )

(YouTube link)

Sort:  

Put the medicine into the hands of the patients! Following!

Hey ganjafarmer, love the name! Thanks for following... I'm already very excited to see (and show) how the seedlings are doing tomorrow! : D

Can't wait to see updates!

I'm excited that you're excited!
Just recording a bit of footage of the tiny cuties and will upload in about an hour : )

That is too bad that the government won't allow knowledgeable people to grow plants responsibly. I am lucky to live where they have legalized it, but I am not comfortable growing plants that might be abused by people in my neighborhood or visitors who might recognize it. I wouldn't want it to fall into the wrong hands. Jokingly, you would think Canada, sharing the same root name, would be okay with it.

Thank you! Totally agreed.
I'm comfortable doing civil disobedience of these unjust and harmful laws.
I live in an apartment, with a private balcony (that gets plenty of sun). So I have a fairly private spot for the plants. : )
I appreciate your vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55