How To Make Your Own Terrarium Using Old Jar

in #gardening7 years ago

Hey Steemers. Check out my first Terrarium that i just made now, i made it this way so that i can place this as decoration for my table. What do you think? It's awesome right? :)
I hope i make you inspire to make one.

procedure
You need old jar, dirt, plant or flowers.

Hope you like it. Follow me for more updates.

Sort:  

Hello @diyfun,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Looks really beautiful. Good tutorial too.

Clever idea! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thanks Michael :)

Yeah! Go green!

It's very pretty!

Thanks so much :)

beautiful ;) resteemed!

Nice to see other version of terrarium. I made one last days ago and I post it here. I found out some of your plants have no root, the plants will die and the glass jar of your terrarium becoming foggy. :D

It has. Take a closer look. :)Maybe you're talking about the other one, that naturally doesn't have roots.

ah okay!!!!! can I see the update picture of your terrarium?

That's a cute project! It looks like you are hoping that the Sansevieria leaves will root in your terrarium. Keep us posted for an update in a month or two! Happy New Year and Happy Houseplant Gardening in 2017!

Yes i am. I've done this before. Same exact thing, sure i'll keep you posted! Thank You 😁

I used to have a terrarium when I was young. I used little plants I found on the forest floor. I kept a toad or two inside, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85