Sort:  

Thank yo @dim753, gardening is an excellent workout and plus I get food for my efforts! lololol

Yes gardering is the best workout here in colombia we can see a lot of farmers or "campesinos" working in their crops and eating their products and their health is simply amazing

Those are coffee beans? I come from farming and small business family and community, we all were very healthy until pesticides and herbicide application became standard practice.

yes they are, yes red with all this people to feed we have to use chemists yes or yes, because we need to produce more and more products every single day and very fast

I know, it happened to us and now we are sick and dying from cancer and other diseases.

Awful red so gardening is the most useful tool for us

Yes @dim753, I boycott corporate ag and buy from local organic farmers as well as grow my own. That's how I'm fighting the greed that's polluting our world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33