You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Of Gardening Again

in #gardening7 years ago

I have a fairly large garden and i breed rabbits as well. I like to let a rabbit loose once in a while in the garden to just munch around for a while, so i built a rabbit tractor. Now i can put a few rabbits out in the field in the tractor and let them munch... i have decided that either this year or next i will keep the buck and does separated in outdoor "rabbitats" lol... this will allow them to have a larger area to run and rabbit around, problem is that i lose the ability to harvest the poop... which i need here in AR... But awesome garden...

Sort:  

oh wow! That's truly incredible. I clearly have a lot to learn. I just don't want the rabbits to eat everything I'm growing, but if I understand you correctly, if I allow them space & a little "habitat" they won't eat as much of my garden?? I'm at a loss here haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47