Sort:  

Thanks dd! You appear to have colored-food radar, a skill that impresses me! lol! My place is private, quiet, and really quite pretty, but it's never exactly where I want it to be landscaping-wise. That is cool though, because I am never, ever bored, yet tend to feel content when I actually stop and take it all in.

Plumb on brave soldier!

Years of snacking have honed that skill to a razor's edge. Your place sounds delightful. Love just sitting back and looking at the yard and thinking, "I did all this". Just have to ignore it calling out, "I need mowing", or whatever may be required. And I can relate to no boredom. Doesn't seem to exist in my world. Sounds like yours is the same. Off I go a-plumbin. Have a wondrous day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40