Take a walk with me in my food garden

in #gardening8 years ago (edited)

This is @cryptofarmer. One year ago I moved to the countryside after my whole 29 years spent in the city. I learned how to grow my veggies and now my food garden produce enough for two persons. I call it food garden because I was inspired by the concept of forest garden after a course I took in permaculture design. Of course, I cannot label my work as permacultural - still this is what inspired me. Take a walk with me in my  food garden. 

I drew a simple sketch of my garden.

Sort:  

How much land do you have?

The food garden is less than 1000 square meters wide

Nice, and I like the sketch.

Thank you, I like to sketch a lot!

I like to look at them, so thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43