You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience of growing plants part 6

in #gardening6 years ago

It's so cool to plant. You can save money from just getting from your plants rather than buying from the market. :) But seems like the plants doesn't like me though because every time I plant, they always die. HAHA :D :D

Sort:  

This is not only a way to save money, but also a hobby. At this year I try to grow some plants which I didn't plant before. Also plants which you grow by yourself are always more tasty then which you bought at the market.
Maybe you need to change light regime, or type of soil and then you'll get success. It's never late to make experiment! :-)

Yes, that is so true and you can also make sure that there are no chemicals injected to it or something because there are some fruits and veggies they sell in the market that have a lot of chemicals already.
Perhaps, I should try that. hehe :)

I wish you good luck! And...
136836.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68