You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We "Grow Food Not Lawns" With No Fertilizer Or Pesticides And Look At This JUNGLE!

in #gardening7 years ago

Thank you for the tour of your beautiful homestead.

My grandma on mom's side was a marvelous gardener, and I have often regretted that I did not learn more from her. Your home and yard remind me of some of the cottages in Kalamazoo, Michigan, where my grandparents lived for a while. I also remember some Canadian relatives who had a tobacco farm...

Thanks for the beautiful video! I can see that you and your family are blessed!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Aw, thank you for coming over Creatr! I appreciate that you took the tour and that it reminds me of where your Grandparents lived <3 <3 <3 I have no one in my family that grew a lot of veggies, and I can attest that you don't need much skill to grow a garden, plus, we got the internet now, and there's so much info for anyone interested! xoxoxo I appreciate you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57