You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cacti seedling update and standouts so far

in #gardening5 years ago

Are you using an android or iphone?

I've always had zero problems optimizing my photos with the google photos app. I like that google photos stores my photos for free online almost instantly after I shoot an image, so I can free up a ton of space on my phone to take more photos. Then I can go back later and use google photos to find the image and edit it quickly with simple tools (crop, rotate, and color editing).

If you have a phone that constantly rotates the screen for you as you rotate the phone, it can get confusing. Try disabling automatic screen rotation in the phone settings if it's driving you bonkers.

Hope that gives you some options to tinker with.

Sort:  

I try to avoid as much Google as possible haha
The photos are right way up when they store on my phone, they get tweaked when uploading here...
Android phone being used.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56