Ordered Trees in the mail

in #gardening8 years ago

I ordered some trees that arrived last night. I would highly recommend DAS Farms as they meticulously packaged the trees & shipped them promptly (arriving sooner than expected). Did I mention they were very reasonably priced ($24/each) & look quite healthy. Gotta decide where these will live in my backyard now!

Red_Maple
Japanese_Maple
Lynwood_Gold

Sort:  

Wow this is awesome. I never even thought about mail ordering trees. I might have heard about it before. I'll probably try it. Thank you!

Yeah, we did it via Amazon Prime...was quite pleased!

have fun planting! I've been meaning to order some of the new Elm trees that are disease resistant. Keep us posted as to how your trees are doing, and any secrets to their success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66