Greenhouse update

in #gardening7 years ago

Things are exploding in there, my cucamelons are growing like there is no tomorrow and they've created a green wall.
20170625_105952.jpg

A few vines started working together and are already poking out through my ceiling vent. I need to do something about them or they will start spreading on top of the greenhouse and I don't want that.

The good thing is that they finally started putting male flowers out. They're outnumbered by the female ones by at least a 20:1 ratio. I will have to cut a few of these male flowers and hand pollinate the hundreds of female flowers before they shrivel off.
20170625_105837.jpg

My tomatoes are looking great and some of them have reached the support line they're hanging from, I will have to start lowering them down soon.

20170625_105816.jpg

I can finally see them starting to ripen which is exciting, couple more weeks and I'll start munching on my tomatoes.
20170625_105508.jpg

Thanks for having a look and for the upvote, wink wink.
source

Sort:  

awesome :D wink wink ;)

Hehe, thank you!
I'm waiting for your new small cap analysis, need a lambo or two:D

wow.jpg

Impressive! You've got Green fingers! Keep the posts coming! upvote! follow!

Thank you!
Your Booch looks great, keen to see more from you! I've never made any kombucha, I might try it. I will definitely have a go at your army stew, that looks delicious!

Thank you for your kind compliment! If you're in Singapore, remember to drop by for some booch!

Nice job,upvoted and following!

Thank you!
I'm interested in microgreens as well, had a few batches. Going to keep up with your posts as well.
Cheers

Thank's , I might do a garden update soon.

Congratulations @costopher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08