Macro Photography - Dahlia Flower

in #gardening7 years ago

Dahlias are one of my favorite flowers. The combination of vibrant color and the mesmerizing geometry is a winner for me.


I love the symmetry, reminiscent of some ancient Islamic pattern. It's fascinating and entrancing. This shot was lit with the "Roundflash" modifier, similar to a ring light. If you look at the water droplets, you can see the circular reflection.


zxzxzxz.JPG


Nikon D750. Godox TT685. Roundflash modifier.

Sort:  

beautiful,upped and resteemed!

Wow! Nice!

Thanks man!

Oh wow. Extremely stunning. Like seriously wow.

Outstanding! Great job.

TYVM!

Wonderful macro shot, I couldn't stop zooming in and out.

I wish the native page width was bigger.

wow wonderful macro shot ;)

beautiful close up...;-) focus very sharp...love it!

Love it! Very pretty!

Very cool! I could look at this stuff all day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79