You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening in Hard Times

in #gardening7 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your post. Sorry to hear about your health problems. I have never heard of a yellow sac spider. It seems like you had a really hard year last year. Hopefully , this year will be a better year for. Have a bless new year!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words.

I tend to believe that everything happens for some reason. When I experienced those events, I never really considered it a bad thing, and that sort of amazed me. I met a lot of caring people, nurses, doctors, and other health care employees. I was able to establish closer relationships with family members.

After the eye surgery, I saw things differently. The outer world with the damaged eye looked different. More importantly, the inner world of myself looked different. As my outer vision degraded, my inner vision improved.

It was hard, but in the end I think it was worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43