You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am going hunting for buds and a plant eating Jack Russell

in #gardening7 years ago

I have 5 dogs and 4 cats (if you count the neighbor's who thinks he lives here) and it has taken a lot of training, mine and theirs, to keep them from eating, digging and pooping in the garden. We still have some mishaps but their generally good...

Sort:  

Mika is usually pretty good she won't mess in the garden but loves the smells, I am sure there is something under the shed as she goes crazy, But Geordie is becoming very lazy as he gets older, he is constantly messing in the garden. I can just about manage 2 dogs, how do you cope, mind my dream is to have an animal shelter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27