You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Speak Avocado, Do You?

in #gardening6 years ago

It's sad that something like this happened when you were relaxing on vacation. There are people on the Steemit platform which have intense gardening knowledge and hopefully they gonna find out what the problem could be. I personally think it was missing some light or water :/

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

You are most correct about both sentences. I'm sure a little more learning to any of us will do certain better as well. From what I've seen it seems to be the problem that @englishtchivy wants to grow avocados indoor with indoor soil and without much bugs in their pots? Or do you have them planted straight into the ground?

I have a perfect solution for @englishtchivy; it involves a roof, a wall, and a great mindset. Cheers!

avo234.jpg

These are a couple of mine. I'm sorry about the messy mess, I've abandoned them enough and it's about time I put them all to produce some fruits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41