Our Tomato Plants

in #gardening6 years ago

511269a2-9bb1-455f-a0ee-62a1ddc6fbf0.jpeg


Here are our tomato plants in he atrium. they are more like tomato trees. They are just beginning to produce fruit.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hopefully you'll get plenty of tomatoes from these huge plants!! 🍅🍅🍅 home grown canned tomatoes taste so good in the winter. When dad rarely had to cook because mom was away he'd always make macaroni with tomatoes & fried eggs. Every time! Haha thx for the memory ❤❤❤

Thank you. Yes the hope is that I am swamped with canning for the winter. Sounds like a great memory. Rob blends a fresh tomato in the blender and puts it right on pasta. 😊

Sounds like you and he have big changes on the horizon! I am not going to lie i miss the extra 3 cents in upvotes with the delegation gone. It was such a blessing to enjoy that huge boost in SP while I could. I wanna earn lots so i can help others out along the way. Just keep steeming. Haha ❤❤❤❤

Yes we do have some big changes coming up. I think it is going to take a year or so for it all to get done. We are not in a rush.
Yes without the extra delegation it does make things different. Now I feel I have to work harder. That is not a bad thing.

wow, they look great!

It's a tomato jungle! lol I am really excited for you guys with your new adventures on the horizon! I can't wait to follow your journey and hope that you keep posting with updates along the way xx

Yes it is a tomato jungle. It is getting hard to see out the kitchen windows. A good thing though. Thank you for your support regarding our adventure. It will be fun and exciting. I do plan to keep posting and participating on steemit. It will be fun to document the whole process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01