You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Inventory: What Survived The Winter

That is a nice little collection of perennials. The asparagus especially is nice. My wife and I were fortunate enough to have rented a place for a few years that had an established patch. It was great to have some fresh veggies from the garden in early spring.

I am surprised that the horseradish didn't make it. Ours has been growing slowly but seems to come back every year.

Sort:  

Hey @canadianrenegade! It's not officially dead until July...hahaha! It was a good chunk of root that I transplanted in late October 2017. I'm going to cut it back and see if anything materializes...I've never grown it before...so completely a learning opportunity on my end. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31