You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring, a time for new garden plants

in #gardening6 years ago

Great shots and great post! I love the Acer. That is probably my favorite of what you shared here. My wife and I moved into a house a couple of years ago that had some really immaculate gardening. The person that lived there before had quite the green thumb. My wife and I, not so much. I couldn't tell you what half of the plants are, but the first year they were beautiful. Now there are still some annuals that come up, but nothing has wonderful as you have!

Sort:  

Yes, the Acer looks pretty good at the moment. The others won't show their true colours until later when they bloom, maybe later this year or in a year or two. Most of them are still babies!

Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50