You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal – Photos and thoughts on gratitude

in #gardening6 years ago

You were missssssed! And it isn't just for the upvotes, you'll be surprised that people really care. You know I always typed @laughtersplasher in the browser before I got your username right! Now, it comes up automatically so I don't have to type. Glad you pulled through the melancholy. Endeavor to concentrate on uplifting activities please.

Interesting observations about the artwork! I did notice you commend the city for putting it in the 'pubic' area for viewing though. Ha ha, it wouldn't be for viewing if they put it there!

Sort:  

Good advice, thanks! LOL, I'm wondering if I should fix that typo now that you have pointed it out. Hmm, thinking, thinking... Well, I really got a laugh out of that one, so maybe I should leave it. :D

I like that @laughtersplasher name. Heehee.

Hehehe... good name suggestions (laughtersplasher), @lightsplasher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56