"MY TERRACE GARDENING EXPERIENCES"

in #gardening7 years ago

Well, Gardening is my hobby, and through it, I have learnt that nature is lot more disciplined and delicate than I had thought. While i started buying a pair of flower pots has become my passion now. I just wanted to share my experience in gardening on terrace. Most of the flats do have a little balcony or terrace. We can use that space by planting plants.

During last 2 months of my experience in terrace gardening, I have grown numerous ornamental plants and a few vegetables on my terrace. Through my blog, I would try to share a few of the experiences I had during these times and will keep updating you regarding my new as time passes

I hope this would help some of you in some way in gardening at your own balcony/terrace/, and I would love to hear from you for any suggestions! I wish to create a gardening community here in through this blog, and even if I don't succeed, I hope some of you would benefit in some way by reading my articles. I wish you the very best in gardening! So what are you waiting for? Take out your shovels and spades :)
paint.jpg

Sort:  

Wow thank you for sharing, me and my wife are moving soon and I plan to start a balcony garden and I would love to follow along with your journey 👍👍👍🙏

Thats great!! I would love to see that. Dont forget to share your experience. @lykencrypto

Lovely Gardening.. upvoted and resteemed

NICE TERRACE GARDENING ...UPVOTED & RS

Thank u for being my admirer always!

You welcome...always sister:))

Great work @bindu... Will look forward for more posts from you

Thank u so much. Surely ill post soon. Keep on updating!

Amazing post! Thank you for sharing.

Thank u so so much for appreciating my posts. Im looking forward for good cooperation with you in steemit. Once again thank u friend!!

You're welcome my friend. I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit following & upvoting each others post.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,Ayurveda ,Personal dev,The3 things & crypto.I am sure you will like them.
have upvoted above post .
waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Thank u so much. Would love to exchange our thoughts. I followed u

I Follow u.
Thanks 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57