You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever-bearing strawberries

in #gardening7 years ago

Success , I have moosemeat. Upon listening, I envisioned, that's how moose (or is it meese?) walk. lol
Then realizing the large hall reverb, I see a large gal; yeah, the one in the black dress sauntering across the dance floor.
What's your vision and how do would you like me to approach this tune, bro?

Sort:  

With an open mind and freedom of creativity!

That's cool. bro. I have a couple ideas so far and will run through the tune and see what's shakes out.
I may have a session this weekend, if so, next week looks good for my bass track response.

I wait in patience my Brother...

Thanks, bro. Heading over to my buddy's soon and see about the weekend session. He's working on his house replacing siding and probably can't hear the phone between the skill saw and the hammering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31