GARDENING UPDATES,STEEMITPOST WELL DONE..

in #gardening7 years ago

Good day friends and to all of my fellow steemians..

Yesterday i ask my cousin to collect some waste from cow. And luckily my cousin did not disappoint me and bring some waste of cow and he already mix it with soil..Today before i prepare my self to go into church..i put some waste of cow mixed it with soil..

aviary-image-1506853242842.jpeg

Why i used cow waste?
cow manures are nutrient-rich fertilizer.
Composted cow manure fertilizer are one of the best to make a excellent growing medium for your crops and plants.

aviary-image-1506852933332.jpeg

aviary-image-1506853021704.jpeg

After putting composted cow's manure to my crops and plants. I give them some water to make sure they will not dry out causes by the heat of the sun..

aviary-image-1506853164539.jpeg

aviary-image-1506853082634.jpeg

Picture time,selfie with my mini crops garden..

"Smile😁"aviary-image-1506853311430.jpeg"Done"

When i came home from church,this surprise me..my cousin @marlon82 and my brother @melvinlumacad finish what i had started yesterday...thank you so much to both of you guys.. Our steemitpost for the elecricity line is done..

"SteemitPost"aviary-image-1506853416229.jpeg

HOPE YOU ENJOY READING MY WEEK END GARDENING..

GOD BLESS AHEAD TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FELLOW STEEMIANS..

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM!!
aviary-image-1502679621117.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey, Nice post @bien. I am a big fan of using organic techniques in gardening. Animal manure may not be a glamorous option like many other but it is definitely one of the very few low-cost ways to add nutrients and other micro bacteria in your garden.

Have you tried other animal manures like Goat, pig or chicken? I have written an article on using manures as organic fertilizer you might want to check that out. Here is the article https://gardening-abc.com/using-manure-to-fertilize-the-garden-3/

Wow..i would really check it later..im a little bit busy today..

Thanks for sharing friend..

hahhahaha naa hastang poste naamong.

Thats what we called steemit @jenesa ,hahaha...

incredible ,,, you indeed have studied the properties that God has created. You can also water it with a liquid organic fertilizer, made from goat or cow urine, and from rice waste water, and you can also develop it by doing Intgrated Farming program. I also wrote a lot ,,, visit my blog. there I wrote how to make liquid organic fertilizer from goat urine water. Good luck always. thanks. I like You

Thanks for dropping by sir,and sharing some informations about fertilizer..

Really appreciate it sir @boyasyie

GOD BLESS

Nice. I use cow waste or manure as well, however I buy it in a bag. LOL

You can try it @gardengirlcanda ,you buy it or make your own,as long as you have this manure it can make your crops healthy and better..

bien parobirito ka talaga ni blocktrades..akoy happy sa mga works mo..sanay i bless ka pa ni lord sa iyong mabuting hadhikain na pag yamanin ang sariling atin...sa papagitan ng pag share mo ng pananim sa bakuran,.nakaka inspired ang lahat ng mga gawa mo,.wish ko talaga na sanay maka bili ka ng sariling lupa mo at mag tanim ng mga gulay at prutas ..wish you all the best bro,,

Ganda...napa ngiti ako sa message mo bor..thanks @mrblu

Nice work mate. Good to see your garden coming along.

Thank you so much @greenshiner

magandang fertilizer yan

I love cow manure. But I usually compost it for a year before using it. It seems that when I use it fresh that it burns my plants. I am very curious to see how your plants do with this. Fingers crossed and hoping for the best. Now I do put goat and rabbit manure straight on the garden with no problems.

It's already dry when my cousin pick it..

Cause if it's fresh i agree my crops will easily burn by cow's manure..thanks for reading @themerrylotus

GOD BLESS

Many thanks for all the great help! It is well known that you frequently get what you give.

Your garden is going to be wonderful. Cow manure is what I use also! Have a wonderful evening!

@dswigle Welcome sir thank you for reading my article..

Denise. My name is Denise. :)

Sorry i forgot sir Denice

@bien... I am not a sir, I am a woman. :)

Sorry again my friend Denice..😊😊

No harm! Have a great day! :)

Same here!😊

good job, all looks fresh and green.
thanks from shiddy slicker farmer

Nice free fertilizer. :D

Hehehe..thanks maam @zazarina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51