You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening in Hard Times

in #gardening7 years ago

You are so right about the connection with nature and gardeners. I hope by sharing my experiences more people find some inspiration to make those natural connections.

Would like to hear more about your WFPB recipes and experiences in your posts. I think this way of eating is an excellent way to get in touch with your physical self and the environment that sustains it.

Thanks for the good wishes!

Sort:  

Thank you kindly! I am looking forward to share more. My dream is to reconnect people from the city with the source of the food at the tip of their fork.

Yes! Let’s turn those urban food deserts into food oases.

Yes!!! :-D hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50