You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tea Time! You Can Order Beyond Organic, Wildcrafted Herbal Tea Blends Lovingly Grown, Harvested, Dried & Processed in Our Ecovillage

in #gardening7 years ago

This is awesome. I love lemon basil but sadly haven’t been able to find it anywhere. I grew it one year and have missed it ever since. I used it in a lot of dishes and it tasted and smelled great. I will be watching for the medicinal uses posts. I am trying to switch as much as I can to natural healthy products with no chemicals. Still have a ways to go but your posts have helped me a lot. Thanks for sharing another great post.

Sort:  

So so so grateful to add real value to your life with the healthy and natural information we share, @beccadeals! We really seek to reconnect people to knowledge that has been forgotten by modern society.
Our lemon thai basil reseeds itself at this point. It pops up all over the property! It's an honor to share it, because we have far more than we can use - plus if we exchange it for other resources, we can use the trade to serve even more people in even more ways!!! It's win win win win win for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32