I Am Doing A Giveaway! Check This Out!

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

I have seen others doing seed giveaways @beatitudes8 and @goldendawne and thought I would do one. I bought a few extra seeds this year and I could save them for next year but maybe I can help someone either start a garden or interest someone in starting a garden. The winner will have to be in the U.S. as it would be hard to ship anywhere else because of customs issues and stuff like that. I will have to do some research on overseas shipping.

0312181148.jpg

So here we go! I will be sending this to a lucky person and will be throwing in another seed packet as well. That one will be a surprise. It might be a packet of watermelon seeds or tomato seeds, I love surprises, don't you?
To enter this giveaway all you have to do is upvote this post and resteem so we can get as many people as possible involved in this giveaway. Then comment below that you want in this giveaway. You have until this post ends in 7 days to enter, after seven days I will pick the winner and make a post announcing the winner. How easy can it be? So what are you waiting for? Lets GO!

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem!


Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel

Sort:  

Fun! I haven't bought any pepper seeds, so I'll play! :)

Great! You are in! I have talked to some friends and they forget to get green peppers when they were shopping and now they are not finding them, So I figured I would help out here.

Nice photo in the garden 🏡🏡

Great Idea I would like to be involved but i live in China so I think shipping could be a problem haha best of luck though.

Yes, it would, sorry! I will have to do some research on shipping outside of U.S. Thanks!

Lol...You'd have to DHL them to me all the way to Kenya! Assuming the weather conditions are favourable :)

I'll enter this giveaway. Why not?

Cheers!

Great! Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64