You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Friday, The Good, The Bad & The Ficus!

in #gardening6 years ago

I think a raised multi-level triangular bed is a good Idea, I am not sure what grows well in your area, but a top plant that trails and makes like a waterfall effect through the layers with some of the layers having little flowers to offset the greenery, or different shades of green.

Sort:  

I like the flowing waterfall effect idea, it would have to be some sort of succulent as we have sand, sand and bit more sand, lol. it's quite dry and hot here, especially in summer.

There is those little green bean succulents that trail and have long parts, I don't know what they are called, some of them look like a string of beans and one type like a string of pearls.

Exciting, I will check those out. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37