Sort:  

Hi @arinfinite, I can certainly relate. I relocated to a new state and a new climate so I'm starting over from scratch. But pot gardening or a few indoor plants, they can be a substitute if you don't have the space. I couldn't live without my houseplants 😔

I brought my houseplants all the way across the country so I wouldn't have to leave them behind. My best buds have lived with me in 3 different states! Best of luck with your new garden!

I did the same... there was no way I was leaving my plants behind. So, last summer when I moved, I carried them all 8 hours in a U-haul. Only one didn't make it, and that was my african violet. It was hot in there so a few were a bit droopy when I took them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49