You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Give Away Free Organic Produce & Yesterday We Received A Beautiful Surprise!

in #gardening7 years ago

We've got a terrace garden and we definitely produce too much! I love your article and follow you and John now AND I will put up a "Food is free project" sign. This is the way forward! @antje

Sort:  

Ooh my goodness how special!! Please, when you do get your sign going, send the photo either to John or I and it will get shared like crazy on fb to help inspire more folks to do the same!! xxooxoxxooxoxoxox The Food Is Free page on fb has around 300,000 likes! So your food sharing will reach and encourage a lot of others~!

I just photographed our new foodisforfree sign. Will write a Steemit post, so you can see the photos and then I'll be over to your facebook page. I had to write the sign in Spanish, of course, so if anybody wants to copy the text in Spanish, go ahead! Love to all!!!!!

WOOOHOOOOO!!!!!!!! Great work!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75