Time of gladioli

in #gardening7 years ago

When planting flowers, it is very important to plant such species that will bloom one after another. Then the garden will always be blooming. I'm still just learning how to do it, but there are already first successes. 

This week began to blossom my gladioli. I already planted gladiolos last year and very successfully, but, unfortunately, I could not keep the bulbs. This year I had to start collecting the collection again.




Sort:  

Such a amazing flowers , enjoyed it just keep the work up ;)

Lovely colours, the first one looks like coconut ice sweets. Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful flower.It is upvoted.

These are gorgeous flowers, lovely photographs :)

Beautiful pictures!

Very nice. Good information. I UpVote.

My dear friend garden is like a wonderful pleasure for our eyes and as I can see you are doing such a beautiful pleasure out there. Have a good one 😊🤗 excellent shots

Thank you:) I'm really glad you like it:)

Always my friend ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47