You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fall garden winding down....

in #gardening6 years ago

My friend @brimax how are you? my greetings to @anise and Candy is beautiful, a few days ago I did not see you here

without a doubt this was a good year in your farm you had good harvest and those big and healthy vegetables, besides I also learned a lot from you, those barrels with rainwater are certainly a real help and more than now there are many water problems in my country but if there is a lot of rain, it would be good to implement that here

I'm impressed with the quality of those vegetables, great friend work on your farm

Sort:  

Rain barrels are a great way to supplement watering the garden while at the same time saving well water for drinking and cooking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52