You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regional organic food I invite you to know all the secrets and benefits of the "Celery"

in #gardening7 years ago

Interesting and very thought provoking article on the lowly celery plant. I have to say that this is the least favorite veggie of my wife, so I don't eat much of it. One of the interesting uses of celery is to eat it raw with peanut butter. I'll have to try this again soon after this post. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

It may not be the most abundant vegetable, it has a very particle flavor, but it has great benefit for our organism, you can try mixed juices, with carrots and fritillas or pineapples to give a better flavor, it is very beneficial your intake.
Many thanks dear friend @andrewdaines for the nice company and support to my work
Have a great week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01