Happy Fathers Day from my Garden !

in #gardening7 years ago

image.jpg
Hi all ! Spending a little time in my garden this fine morning. Here is a few pics .
image.jpg
This is my potato and Brussels sprout corner.
image.jpg
![image.jpg]
here a few onions and one of my tomatoes.

()
Here you can see my lettuce, peas,garlic and cucumbers.
![image.jpg]
()
Here you see the milk weed growing in the back of my late starting pumpkin patch. We grow pumpkin pie pumpkins !
![image.jpg]
()
And here you will find two of our black angus kickin back chewing there cud .
image.jpg
Here is the rhubarb .
image.jpg
Happy Father's Day from the Black Hills of the Dakota territories !

Sort:  

sweet garden space you got

Thanks! We love our little slice of earth .

Welcome to steemit
Upvoted this amazing post...
Do check my blog for amazing Tech related content as well as I have written about the City of Gods that you might wanna check
Follow me and I'll Follow Back

wow you have such a lovely property and great job growing natural produce.
Happy Fathers Day!

Thanks! Used to grow a lot more and sell at the market but our world has been pretty busy lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97