You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge + The Power of the Garden 💚🌱🍆 A Wonderfully Purple Harvested Meal for Sunday!

in #gardening7 years ago

Beautiful.. love purple. Bought some eggplant seeds to take with me once we move to the coast.... hope the jungle soil of Kep will give me an abundance of fresh produce. Where did you do the permaculture training? Was it online? Once we buy some land I want to be prepared. Have a great day my lovely ღ ღ ღ

Sort:  

Oh awesome! I bought some white eggplant seeds as well but since my gardening style is rogue as it is, i don't know where they are or if they are growing yet :P

I bet you'll get incredible produce out there! I once had a jungle property and planted over 100 fruit trees which did awesome, too bad I didn't get to eat anything from them... life took me elsewhere :S

I did my PDC (permaculture design course) intensive in Guatemala maybe 2 years ago... I have lost track of time! I know you can do courses online, I had studied a lot before taking this but the hands on aspects were really important to me as a visual learner! <3 I can recommend tons of information and reading if you'd like just ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46