Cultivation of sweet corn crops (aceh: jagong mameh)

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:
I want to share the experience of planting sweet corn on a small plot, I plant my own corn so I can eat corn on the cob, roasted corn must be nice and sweet compared to the corn we buy which must have been long since harvested. Eating the corn of the crop itself is more comfortable because we just picked from the trunk of the tree, and that must be different jikmnya. There is a certain satisfaction when we harvest, boil or burn the corn we picked from the crop itself.

Here I will show the various photos that I took from my own corn garden.

Do not forget the upvote
And follow me @amrizal if you like my post :)

Sort:  

Nice post! Up-voted and followed! Check out our recent post on aquaponics, we all got to support the gardening community! https://steemit.com/life/@steemtobefree/one-hell-of-a-way-to-grow-the-best-food-our-trip-to-the-aquaponic-ouroboros-farms-in-half-moon-bay-california

Truly amazing! Really admire people who grow! Those purple hairs!!! =D

nice hobby , upvoted

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

@istiaq69 this form of copy/paste commenting on multiple articles is considered comment spam and can be reported to @steemcleaners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15