You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱 Home Hydroponics Gardening ~ Outdoor System Update (02/13/2018)

in #gardening6 years ago

Really neat to see this, I do vertical garden inside in the winter, but would like to make the move to a hydroponic system soon, and expand outdoors. Ill be sure to barrage you with all sorts of questions when i do :) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

And i'll be here to learn from @steempowergarden's answers. I did a project for a client as a ghostwriter on hydroponics and since i've wanted to do something personal about it. perhaps its the right time.

I have lots of other posts on my garden blog showing how I build different systems. :-)

I am here to help as much as I can :-)

  • plus all my past posts have some info on how I built my systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49