Sort:  

Hmm I wonder do this companies who send catalogs to you, can they are deliver seeds to other countries?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good question!
I think you would have to contact them to find out. All of these companies have a website that you can easily find by doing an internet search.

Nice review of these catalogs!

When I saw the Annie's it made me think of a favorite company from a decade back that sold wonderful seeds but sold to another company and the name changed. I think Annie was in the the new company's name. But I can't really remember...

I've wanted to try Painted Mountain or Glass gem corn, but corn takes so much room, and then there's the raccoons...

Yes, if you can't protect the corn from the critters, it's hard to get any crop.
I agree, it does take a lot of space, but if you only want to grow enough for decorations, you don't need to plant a lot of it. I haven't tried the Glass Gem corn, but the Painted Mountain corn will give you an average of 2 cobs per stalk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56