Sort:  

que buena iniciativa, saludos desde venezuela, en lo personal , me gusta mucho las siembras organicas

Looking excellent, neighbor! Thank God for spring, eh? It's a lot of work but it's a labor of love, indeed. Check out the Brew City Garden when you get some time. Let me know what you think.
Cheers!

Thanks!
Yes, a labor of love, but my body doesn't like it so much anymore...LOL

Heh, quick easy job turned into an afternoon's worth of work. Always seems to go that way, but it's usually worth it. Your bed looks great now, fully rejuvenated!

Thanks!
Now all I have to do is get out there and get the carrots planted. :-)

Hai @amberyooper I like your blog, If I have time could I review your blog to Indonesia language, Oh ya I'm also farmer (coffee farmer)
Sorry my English is not perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82