Working in the Garden and A Special Thanks to my First 2 Followers

in #gardening7 years ago

a-little-bluer-in-the-garden.jpg

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

Dear @bottymcbotface

And @nezbong.

I am soooo glad
You are my followers.

I Steem for you.

Love, @alittlebluer!

a-little-bluer-intro-thankyou-note.jpg

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

I'd rather be gardening than on rock duty!

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

A LITTLE BLUER BKGD.jpg

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

Sort:  

This is so adorable. I mean I never thought of this idea of thanking my first two or three followers on steemit. But looking at this post I really feel like thanking them all by mentioning their names. This can be so much fun. And one more thing, I really would like to thank @bottymcbotface for making new people here on steemit feel like home and keep them motivated by resteeming their posts. Thanks.

Thank you @nikita.adroit! I am thankful that you think that.

I love the out doors

little bluer, you are amazing AND beautiful inside and out! Keep that beautiful smile, happy and loving disposition and your garden will flourish and so will your life.

Thank you! Are you young or old? You look like you are young.

I am actually 68 going on 16..lol Thanks for the compliment. You are such an amazing young lady, I am sure your parents are extremely proud of you.

Nice post and the photographs r very good

Hey @alittlebluer thanks for the video message. Steem on!

Thanks, I will. Try doing that when you do your post.

welcome to Steemit! I'm also a huge fan of the garden. Looking forward to seeing your future adventures. Onward and upward!

Hola @littlebluer I will follow you too. And here is a picture of one of my puppies! Her name is Lupita. She is 9 weeks old. You can read more about here and her siblings here: @organiccacao.

lupedownsize.jpg

Aww, that's nice. I had a dog that looks like that. We got rid of her because once she bit someone. Thanks for following me!

This dog never bites.

Congratulations @alittlebluer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks Man I am rich now & I am ready to make you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49