You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SEED SAVERS - MUSTARD GREENS

in #gardening7 years ago

Man! You know your stuff! I've tried my hand and gardening a couple of times but I haven't ever had the discipline or know-how to be successful. I do really appreciate your tips though and getting to know you a bit. Thanks!

Sort:  

Cool. Now is the time to learn. Once you get the hang of it, you'll be set for life!

I hear you. I live mostly in a place called Volcan, in Panama, which is the central location for all the veggies that go throughout the country. It's farmland all around so you would think I would know more. Maybe I'll try my hand at it again one of these days. In the meantime it looks like you are having a blast, I look forward to learning more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52