Papaya Flower For Body Health

in #gardening6 years ago

image

Today I am picking papaya flowers in my front garden, this papaya flowers very much contain vitamins and also very good for our body health

even I always consume this papaya flowers for me to eat every day, to get a nice papaya flowers I have to choose a new papaya grow and start to remove the flower

image

image

if we always consume this papaya flower food can prevent some dangerous diseases and papaya flowers that we choose must be good and still young because it still contains lots of vitamins that are good for the health of the body

I picked this papaya flowers by cutting the base of the flower so that the flowers do not fall papaya scattered

image

image

after this papaya flowers I get then I bring home to diolah into food, it tastes a little bitter but bitter taste that contains many nutrients for health body

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82