Corn Harvest at Uncle's Garden

in #gardening6 years ago

image

Hello guys today I will share some of my uncle's corn plants that are ready for harvest, I am very happy to help my uncle to harvest corn fruit in my uncle's field even I come faster to harvest corn in my uncle's field

how to harvest corn is very easy, I have to collect the corn fruit into a sack and then the corn tree must be cut down because the corn only ejects one time

image

image

this is the form of corn that I will harvest with my uncle, it is a little itchy if we are exposed to corn leaves but this is very fun because I really like corn plants

image

image

image

I will cut the corn trees that have been harvested and it is evenly distributed that my uncle can use this land to plant more corn and the corn that I have collected is quite a lot, even this corn exceeds the target and my uncle managed to plant and maintain this plant well and this is my story today in my uncle's corn garden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95