You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We "Grow Food Not Lawns" With No Fertilizer Or Pesticides And Look At This JUNGLE!

in #gardening7 years ago

This is awesome! I wish more and more people wake up and ditch the vanity of having a "lawn" and put in hard work to maintain vegetable gardens thus improving their health. Upvoted and following you now.

Sort:  

Thank you VERY much Ajain! I appreciate that. I would love if more people traded their lawn for a garden, with the prices of food, I can't understand why not. Perhaps everyone is too busy working, yet, I can attest that the garden is really not that much work, beyond planting and a bit of weeding, and the harvest...those 3 things are just one weekend each. How often do we spend a weekend just shopping, or doing chores...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54