My Lovely Garden - 2

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

My Lovely Garden-2


I love gardening very much,I am used to spending hours in my spare time at my little garden in the morning and evening, watering the flowers, having a cup of coffee sitting at my little cottage while enjoying some 🦋 butterflies dropped on the 🌸 flowers.

As an amateur photographer, I used to spend my time hunting for some beautiful pictures at my garden. Here I wanna show you my original pictures I took in my garden.

Enjoy some galleries of my garden ):

image


image


 Lovely tiny flower 🌸 

image


Huawei Nova2i was used 

image


image


 Location : Lhokseumawe 

image


image

Hope you like and enjoy it...

Regards@adibiqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81