Introduceyourself

in #gardening6 years ago

<div class="pull-left">>

 Hello Fellow Steemians!! 

I'm glad to be in this community. Let me say a Big Thank You to Jkennedy and HopeHuggs for their campaign to bring awareness on Steemit to people like us, I've purchased your teaching manual one and two, you have done a great job, Thanks so much for your kind gesture.


My name is Aniekan Innocent,from Nigeria in a town called ObotAkara in Akwaibom State. Married and our union is blessed with 4 children, a boy and 3 girls,I'm a Christian by faith and I belong to Living Faith family, The end time city of refuge, Canaanland Ota Lagos .

<div class="pull-right">>

I lost my both parent at the very tender age that I can not identify them, that make my life filled with painful memories. No one to share with and no one to called upon for direction in the journey of life apart from my Creator.Friends is not easy to make it alone. I only depend on God to take me to where He want me to be, I know He did not made mistake in my creation and He can not mismanage my life. Fellow Steemians these experience is hard to forget and will always come to mind when I'm taking about myself, my life.please don't be offended if my credentials is not complete.


I can filled the pulse in me, that Steemit community is full of lovers and carers, so I'm here to share my love and to be loved.Therefore support my works and put laughter in my mouth and family. I am here for a change of story, to make some family smile and to preach the gospel of Steemit to as many people that will care to listen.This is a story change-yer platform for families around the world.


My heart beat and passion is to see every one created in the image of God get safe in Christ Jesus.and that will make our World a better place to live; a place of no hatred, no war. a World of peaceful co-existence, irrespective of language,color and tribes.


I'm in love with nature, people, plants and animals. So I will be contributing on the Tag "Gardening".

I'm self employed, on the IM industry jet to break fallow ground.


My pet are my Children; I love them so much, for God use them to filled up the vacuum created by my parents dead.

They are the reason for my living.


I love fellowship with brethren,I love reading good books that inspires life, I love swimming and I love football, good movies; not addicted to it.

My dream is to travels around the World.


To the creators of Steemit and the community of Steemians I love you all. Together let's make Steemit number one social media platform with great imparts in the lives of people around the World.


To every one in the kind of my experience in life, God is your strength, don't loose focus in God and in your positive pursue in life. It's sure guarantee, light must shine at the end of every tunnel. Steemit might be that light and the end of tunnel. Shalom!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @adapraise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thanks, Lopez you color my day with joy

We love you too..welcome..see you around

I love you too, but God loves you most, am around

Gardening is nature,so am really interested in knowing about it through your steemit blog.Hope you will post more contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51