Planting new crops!!

in #gardening6 years ago

Heeey what's new my steemit mates? Here I am again, bringing an update of my garden :)

I decided to plant some seeds in my front yard this week, Here's the proof:

Webp.net-resizeimage (10).jpg

I know it seems a little bit dry but I needed like that to take the picture hahaha.

I planted some corn, oranges, watermelon and melon in here, and everything will be nice !

Webp.net-resizeimage (9).jpg

I planted some chives seed in this new seedbeds:

Webp.net-resizeimage (13).jpg

I'll update everything as soon as I can my friends! and remember, if you feel bad, just go your garden and plant something, It really relaxes!

Thanks

Thanks a lot for staying here once again my dear mates! I'm pretty happy for staying in this platform with this amazing people!

Enjoy your week, plant some seeds or trees and have fun! See you soon.

Sort:  

kryptonia ID artchielines

Well done @acostajd . I see you have interest in planting😉. Wishing you sucess on your gardening. See you soon. Is that pawpaw in the middle ?

Heeey, thanks for your support! Yep, that's a pawpaw plant :) I need to take care about it btw, It's turning yellow D:

Congratulations @acostajd ! You received a 11.35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 350 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Beautiful graden friend. :) Kryptonia ID @mejia_martinez

beautiful garden Kryptonia @olawight

kryptonia ID valedjie123

Wow @acostajd it's so nice to see you smiling in front of your newly born beds/ I like it. How soon are you planning to get your first harvest of oranges?)

Hahaha Heey how is my bro? Actually I'm not so sure about harvesting oranges, the seeds didn't work, they just didn't grow. In fact, the corns, watermelons and melons are growing fastly, I think I could harvest them soon. Thanks a lot for your support and your time my dear friend!

Si bueno yo también planto algo de ves en cuando para los vecinos que se lo roban kryptonia ID @Anibalalfonso

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by acostajd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85