You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal – Photos and thoughts on gratitude

in #gardening6 years ago

Welcome back mr @lightsplasher, i wait for your new post about 10 days, i understand you are very busy, very comfortable clean and beautiful park with awesome flowers, thank you very much for your sharing to us, success always for you, i have resteem your post to more than 2600 my follower, thank you very much for your attention and support to me

Sort:  

Success always for you as well, thank you for resteeming to all your followers. The park is wonderful to see, there is a farmers market there too during part of the year. The wall you see in the back of the picture is for flood control when the river runs high.

Thank you very much for your explain, as a minnow i hope you always support me, thank for your kind

hi my brother @lightsplasher how are you now i always hope you are healthy and more successful, oh yeah now you do not like my phothography anymore or brother busy finishing his work. but I've tried doing the best phothography so you're happy to see it, but if you do not see it I'll feel sad, I've made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87