You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardendream Winners Announced

in #gardendream7 years ago

A big thank you @goldendawne - taking part in the contest was already filled with fun - and the morning surprise of being in the top 3 filled me with grateful happiness!!! I'll be keeping my eyes open for your next challence :-) Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany!

Sort:  

You're welcome @jkiw
Thank you for entering

Yes... keep an eye out for more contests!

You're welcome @jkiw
Thank you for entering

Yes... keep an eye out for more contests!

Congratulations!

Thank you @citizenzero - so tell me, when will you be posting again :-) Gives me a big, grateful and happy smile to see your wall filled with my posts, but I have to admit, I DO miss your posts - honestly!!!

Thanks for your support. Still getting settled in. Have a lot more people who need attention here and less free time. Experiencing a bit of culture shock too. Don't have a local phone yet. Just lots of running around. But I do have a couple of posts in the works. Just wish Steemit would settle down and work. I'm having trouble with busy.org too. Cheers from the lower sunset coast of Turtle Island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35