You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Corner 6

in #gardencorner5 years ago

Awesome, the sun is shining in your pics. :0)
After 3 weeks of hot and dry weather, we went back to cold and rainy. Temperatures drop a lot, last night we had night frost. So I keep carrying pots inside and outside, covering things up to protect them against the cold... my poor plants.
But I have loads of pictures (of course, I always do). I'll try to get a short post out later.

Sort:  

Sounds great!! We have been going through so many different climate zones in our travels. I think most of the pictures were taken in Provo/Orem Utah. I was still wearing sweater and jackets and such and the people who live there were in tanktops LOL
All the gardens looked to happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41